Ministry Staff


Rev. Charles Smith
Pastor

Contact:
csmith@fumcturlock.org  
(209)668-3000


Madeline Rene
Book keeper

Contact:
bookkeeper@fumcturlock.org
(209)668-3000


Kim Estrada
Custodian

Dawn Mallory
Director of Christian Education

Contact:                           dmallory@fumcturlock.org           (209)668-3000


Ruth Terry
Parish Visitor

Contact:               rterry@fumcturlock.org
(209)668-3000


Jennifer Quinn
Sound Coordinator

Contact:
sound@fumcturlock.org
(209)668-3000

Rebecca Somers
Director of Music

Contact:
music@fumcturlock.org
(209)668-3000


Brenda Newell
Organist

Contact:
bnewell@fumcturlock.org
(209)668-3000


Allison Backlund
Nursery Supervisor

Contact:
(209)668-3000


Contact Us! 

 
Name *
Name

Our Office

1660 Arbor Way
Turlock, CA, 95380
United States